Perthshire, 87, 88 & 89

Perthshire is divided into three vice counties: West, Mid and East. Each has its own County Recorders. The Nature Section of the Perthshire Society of Natural Science has close links with the Perthshire recorders and arranges a fantastic programme of indoor talks in winter and field meetings in summer and would welcome all interested botanists.

Field Meeting Reports from all PSNS excursions have been published annually in Botanical Section Bulletins since 1978 - and are all available in the PSNS archive.